Dancing’s Derek Hough: My Back’s Been Acting Up

Posted on

 

Derek Hough | Photo Credits: Craig Sjodin/ABC

Hey guys,
How are you? Thanks for your votes!
I hope you’re all having a better week than I am. I’ve been feeling under the weather and my back’s been acting up the past week. I think it’s just wear and tear. It’s just that part of the season when it all starts to catch up to you and the show is getting tougher with multiple dances. I’m taking care of it. I feel confident it’ll be OK. I was hurting Monday, but adrenaline got …

Read More >

Other Links From TVGuide.com

Dancing’s Derek Hough: My Back’s Been Acting Up
Derek Hough
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 19:11:00 GMT

Leave a Reply

